MuTu’s Annual Birthday Sale


Wendy of MuTu is having her annual birthday sale and this year, this means 45% off all her programs!  It’s a great time to try out this system.  I’m a big fan as it really taught me more about alignment and how to avoid exercises that made my DR worse and now my DR is pretty much healed.

I did a review here after completing the 12 weeks.

It’s been almost a year since I did MuTu the first time and now, I just try to add in the core workout when I do get some exercise in.  I’ve also been keeping up as much as I can with walking and continuing with working on my alignment with Katy Bowman’s videos.

I found MuTu to be realistic and as successful as you want it to be.  What I mean is that it’s not hugely time consuming and you need to really listen to your body and not progress too quickly unless you feel your body is ready to go onto the next step.  For some, it might take more than 12 weeks to complete.  I also found the food tips helpful, but weightloss wasn’t my goal.  My focus was strengthening my core and closing up my DR.

Good luck and check it out!!!

About mommyhoodhk

I'm a mommy of 2, a daughter who just turned 5 (!) and a son who will soon be 4 (!). Living in Hong Kong and raising a little girl and a little boy married to a wonderful man who is supportive of all of my endeavors. Learning new things everyday and trying to be the best parent and wife I can be.
This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MuTu’s Annual Birthday Sale

  1. Pingback: MuTu’s Annual Birthday Sale — No Apologies Parenting | adventuresinmommyhoodhk

Leave a Reply

