Post-MuTu 12 week system


IMG_0901

Hello all!  Here’s my latest photo from doing the MuTu system.  I’ve completed the 12 weeks, but I’ve decided to keep up with the workouts, but also add in some running.  I went for a run on Wednesday, 25min total of running and walking.  I woke up on Thursday with a bit of soreness, but nothing unmanageable.  Yesterday and today, I did the intensives and felt pretty good.  I’m keeping up with the daily core workouts too.  I think the only thing that I haven’t been the greatest at is the food.  I’ve made some changes, but working on making more changes.  I think the main thing is getting the right food during my shops so planning is key!

Hope those of you that have decided on trying out MuTu are feeling and seeing some progress.  It’s very motivating when you can see and feel some difference!

About mommyhoodhk

I'm a mommy of 2, a daughter who just turned 5 (!) and a son who will soon be 4 (!). Living in Hong Kong and raising a little girl and a little boy married to a wonderful man who is supportive of all of my endeavors. Learning new things everyday and trying to be the best parent and wife I can be.
This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Post-MuTu 12 week system

  1. Pingback: MuTu’s Annual Birthday Sale | No Apologies Parenting

Leave a Reply

