Week 10 on MuTu, Staying Accountable


IMG_0590

So, here I am at week 10, only repeating one of the weeks once (week 8) due to holidays.  I’m still pretty happy with where I am in my progress.  There isn’t too much change in appearance.  However, I haven’t been very diligent with my walks.  This week, we are amping up to 5 intensive workouts and a new core workout.  My diet could also improve, but still doing well with no sugar in my coffee.  Eating more salads  as been achieved and also eating less bread.  It’s a bit tougher with kids at home from school, but my daughter has actually joined in on some workouts which makes me very happy.

Over the weekend, I purchased my first pair of “barefoot” sandals.  I picked up a pair of Sanuk Yoga Sling sandals which I love!  They are super comfy and are made from yoga mats.  Wish me luck for this week!

IMG_0593

About mommyhoodhk

I'm a mommy of 2, a daughter who just turned 5 (!) and a son who will soon be 4 (!). Living in Hong Kong and raising a little girl and a little boy married to a wonderful man who is supportive of all of my endeavors. Learning new things everyday and trying to be the best parent and wife I can be.
This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

