Christmas baking


Gingerbread going in the oven! This is our first year attempting the Christmas baking and it’s so much fun with an almost 3 year old!

About mommyhoodhk

I'm a mommy of 2, a daughter who just is 7.5 (!) and a son who is 6 (!). Living in Hong Kong and raising a little girl and a little boy married to a wonderful man who is supportive of all of my endeavors. Learning new things everyday and trying to be the best parent and wife I can be. I've also recently re-entered the workforce and back at my old clinic, Sutherland-Chan Centre on a part-time basis.
Image | This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas baking

  1. Grandpa and Grandma are getting the kids a learning tower for Christmas. I’m so excited! It will definitely help me wrangle two restless kids into some fun baking projects too. (I insisted Grandma and Great-Grandma bake cookies with the kids using it over the holidays.)

Leave a Reply

