My Wednesday World: The Gift of Family


My daughter saw these little birds on top of her Grandma’s book at Thanksgiving. She moved the mama bird on top of the nest so she could keep her eggs warm, and positioned the daddy bird to protect her.

About unapologetictasha

I love the struggles and joys of things; what I learn about parenting, I learn about life. I am a stay-at-home vegan mom who has a strict regimen of daily in-house dance parties. My kids and I love art, nature, and books.
This entry was posted in Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

